La Porte County: Our Team

Our Team

We provide a one-stop-shop for current and prospective businesses looking to expand in or relocate to La Porte County. We work with many community members, businesses owners, professional experts and elected officials to open the door to the future.

Center for Economic Development, Planning and Governmental Affairs

Matt Reardon EDFP - Executive Director / RDC Coordinator

Mike Seitz - Business Retention Manager

Bailey Tombers - Community Development Specialist / Broadband Support

Mary Jane Thomas - Certified Grants Admin / Finance Professional

Carlton Bishop - Broadband Project Manager / Retention Support

Jay Sullivan, PE - County Engineer

Mitch Bishop - County Planner / CDBG Grant Administrator


The Board Of Commissioners

Connie Gramarossa

Richard Mrozinski

Joe Haney


Redevelopment Commission

Rich Mrozinski

County Commissioner

Randy Novak

County Council, President

Mike Rosenbaum 

County Council, CPA

Adam Koronka

County Council

Tom Fath

New Durham Township

Mark Parkman

Farm Bureau

Scott Cooley

IN/KY/OH Council of Carpenters

Jan Ribordy (Non-Voting Member)

La Porte Community School Corporation

County Council